Oh my…

I’ve waited a long time for this moment – I finally got my own blog!

I’m technologically impaired and decided to step up to the challenge and NOT write in my native tongue (which is Norwegian). I feel there’s something missing on the web though…

This is my contribution to a place with really good fanfiction recommendations, perfect chocolate cheesecake recipes and lovely pictures of a boston terrier puppy called Elvis.

You are welcome to witness and comment on my obsessions, infatuations and stuff I generally like.

Buen provecho!

One thought on “Oh my…

  1. sigg3.net says:

    Congratulations with your new blog!
    I look forward to your posts in English, Norwegian, Español, hugs and kisses:)

    cya!

Leave a Reply

